Thailand round trip with companion

Round trip from Bangkok via Kanchanaburi to the beautiful beach resort of Hua Hin

Bangkok taxi

Southern Thailand sea

Brief overview: Bangkok * Floatingmarket * Kanchanaburi * Hua Hin * Return to Bangkok

Travel duration: 8 days / 7 nights

Trip type: Private trip from Bangkok, transfer in limousine or minibus with your personal travel companion

Read the full itinerary

The holiday destination Thailand is known for its white sandy beaches, but also for many beach vacationers and therefore often crowded beaches. This tour is interesting for anyone who appreciates the mix of cultural, active and beach holidays. Your companion will take you on the Thailand-Burma Railway (death railway) on a journey into the history of the Second World War, show you jungles, caves and lonely beaches and you paddle through the rainforest. Thailand is so varied.

First, however, two nights of getting to know you and your Thai companion in Bangkok are highly recommended. That is why our single trip also starts with Bangkok. In Bangkok we advise our guests to book the Center Point Sukhumvit Soi 10 hotel . The hotel is very central and offers spacious rooms and a rich continental breakfast buffet. Agoda.com ist das beste Buchungsportal für Reisen in Asien, insbesondere Thailand.

Center Point Sukhumvit Soi 10 Bangkok
Recommended Hotel Center Point Sukhumvit Soi 10 Bangkok

Read the full itinerary

To the next station Kanchanaburi you can either take a minivan (the cheapest, but also a bit strenuous), a normal public taxi or our limousine service . The limousine is the preferred variant because there is enough space for luggage and the journey is comfortable (air conditioning, WIFI in the car).

Thai single travel limousine service
Thai single travel limousine service

The price for a one-way trip with our limousine from Bangkok to Kanchanaburi (230 km) is 1800 THB (approx. € 51) and takes approx. 3 hours. Of course, the driver stops for a smoking or toilet break at any time. There is even free WIFI internet in the car.
As always, you can book a ticket with the minivan at short notice. Practically all of Thailand is crossed by minivan routes, the trip costs about 1000 THB for both of you. Your companion will be happy to help you purchase the ticket on site.

Resort Home Phutoey Kanchanaburi
Resort Home Phutoey Kanchanaburi
Home Phutoey Resort Pool
Home Phutoey Resort Pool



Arrived in Kanchanaburi, the breathtaking Resort Home Phutoey River Kwai awaits you. The resort is idyllically situated in the jungle and still offers all the amenities of a modern resort. Relax with your companion in the pool (real spring water) and look together at the river River Kwai known from the film of the same name.

More hotels for you and your companion, some with higher comfort and more centrally located:

hotel Brief description Price
Kanchanaburi Dheva Mantra Resort
Kanchanaburi Dheva Mantra Resort
Very centrally located 5 * resort and spa in Kanchanabaruri. Large pool and comfortable beds for you and your companion. In the off season (May - November) the hotel can be quite affordable. higher
hotel Brief description Price
Natee The Riverfront Kanchanaburi
Natee The Riverfront Kanchanaburi
Centrally located on the river and good value for money. Attention: There are whirlpool rooms for you and your Thai companion. What could be nicer than relaxing in the jacuzzi with your sexy Thai companion after a hard day? higher

Read the full itinerary

The final stop on our single trip is the well-known seaside resort of Hua Hin. A holiday in Hua Hin, in contrast to a single holiday with Thai accompaniment on Phuket or single holiday with Thai accompaniment in Pattaya, has the advantage that it is rather quiet there - without disco noise and crowded beaches. Of course there are also quiet corners and beaches in Phuket or Pattaya. A very good resort in Hua Hin is the Anantara Hua Hin Resort . In Hua Hin you have the choice between all well-known hotel chains as well as smaller and cheaper hotels.

Here are some hotel recommendations for your single holiday, as always all girl-friendy:

hotel Brief description Price
Antantara Hua Hin Resort
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
5 * resort located directly on the sea. One of the best hotels for your single holiday in Thailand, unfortunately also high-priced high
hotel Brief description Price
Baan Nilrath Hotel Hua Hin
Baan Nilrath Hotel Hua Hin
It doesn't always have to be the most expensive hotel for your Thailand vacation. Your companion will also make friends with this well-rated hotel. Cheap
Serenity Hotel Hua Hin
Serenity Hotel Hua Hin
The 3 * Plus Serenity Hua Hin Hotel is also centrally located and was visited by our numerous regular guests. Perfect for longer vacations with your companion in Hua Hin. Cheap

Our driver will pick you up and your companion directly in Kanchanaburi and bring you to your desired hotel for 4000 THB (approx. 100 EUR). As always, you can also book a ticket with the minivan at the hotel reception at short notice (costs about 1000 THB for 2 people).

If we have piqued your interest in the unique experience, please book one of the ladies below and indicate your wish for a Thailand tour in the order note field at checkout .

Read the full itinerary

Thailand Rundreise mit Begleitung

Rundreise von Bangkok über Kanchanaburi bis zum schönen Badeort Hua Hin

Taxi Bangkok

Südthailand Meer

Kurzübersicht: Bangkok * Floatingmarket *  Kanchanaburi * Hua Hin *  Rückfahrt nach Bangkok

Reisedauer: 8 Tage / 7 Nächte

Reiseart: Privatreise ab Bangkok, Transfer in Limousine oder Minibus mit deiner persönlichen Reisebegleiterin

Lies den vollständigen Reiseverlauf

Das Urlaubsziel Thailand ist bekannt für seine weißen Sandstrände, aber auch für viele Strandurlauber und damit oft überfüllte Strände. Diese Tour ist für alle interessant, die die Mischung aus Kultur-, Aktiv- und Strandurlaub schätzen. Deine Begleitung nimmt dich mit der Thailand-Burma-Eisenbahn (death railway) auf eine Reise in die Geschichte des Zweiten Weltkrieges, zeigt Dir Dschungel, Höhlen und einsame Strände und ihr paddelt durch den Regenwald. So abwechslungsreich ist Thailand.

Zunächst sind aber zwei Nächte Kennenlernen zwischen Dir und deinem Escort in Bangkok dringend zu empfehlen. Deshalb startet unsere Singlereise auch mit Bangkok. In Bangkok raten wir unseren Gästen zur Buchung des Hotels Centre Point Sukhumvit Soi 10. Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral und bietet großzügige Räume sowie ein reichhaltiges kontinentales Frühstücksbuffet. Agoda.com ist das beste Buchungsportal für Reisen in Asien, insbesondere Thailand.

Centre Point Sukhumvit Soi 10 Bangkok
Hotelempfehlung Centre Point Sukhumvit Soi 10 Bangkok

Lies den vollständigen Reiseverlauf

Zur nächsten Station Kanchanaburi geht es wahlweise mit Minivan (am günstigsten, aber auch etwas anstrengend), mit dem normalen öffentlichem Taxi oder mit unserem Limousinenservice. Die Limousine ist die bevorzugte Variante, da ausreichend Platz für Gepäck vorhanden ist und die Fahrt komfortablel ist (Klimaanlage, WIFI im Auto).

Thai Single Reisen Limousinen Service
Thai Single Reisen Limousinen Service

Der Preis für eine einfache Fahrt mit unserer Limousine von Bangkok nach Kanchanaburi (230 km) beträgt 1800 THB (ca. 50 EUR) und dauert ca. 3 Stunden. Natürlich hält der Fahrer jederzeit für eine Raucher- oder Toilettenpause an. Es gibt sogar kostenloses WIFI Internet im Auto.
Wie immer gilt, dass du auch kurzfristig ein Ticket mit dem Minivan buchen kannst. Praktisch ganz Thailand ist mit Minivan-Strecken durchzogen, die Fahrt kostet für euch beide ca. 1000 THB. Beim Kauf des Tickets vor Ort ist dir deine Begleitung gerne behilflich.

Resort Home Phutoey Kanchanaburi
Resort Home Phutoey Kanchanaburi
Home Phutoey Resort Pool
Home Phutoey Resort Pool



Angekommen in Kanchanaburi erwartet euch das atemberaubende Resort Home Phutoey River Kwai. Das Resort liegt idyllisch im Dschungel und bietet trotzdem alle Annehmlichkeiten eines modernen Resorts. Relaxe mit deiner Begleitung gemeinsam im Pool (echtes Quellwasser) und blickt zusammen auf den aus dem gleichnamigen Film bekannten Fluss River Kwai.

Weitere Hotels für dich und deine Begleitung, mit teilweise höherem Komfort und zentraler gelegen:

Hotel Kurzbeschreibung Preis
Kanchanaburi Dheva Mantra Resort
Kanchanaburi Dheva Mantra Resort
Sehr zentrale gelegenes 5* Resort und Spa in Kanchanabaruri. Großer Pool und komfortable Betten für dich und deine Begleitung. In der Nebensaison (Mai – November) kann das Hotel durchaus erschwinglich sein. höher
Hotel Kurzbeschreibung Preis
Natee The Riverfront Kanchanaburi
Natee The Riverfront Kanchanaburi
Zentral gelegen am Fluss und gute Preis/Leistung. Achtung: Es gibt Whirpool-Zimmer für dich und deine Thai Begleitung. Was gibt es schöneres als nach einem anstrengenden Tag mit deiner sexy Thai Begleiterin im Jacuzzi zu entspannen? höher

Lies den vollständigen Reiseverlauf

Als finale Station unserer Singlereise geht es zum bekannten Badeort Hua Hin. Ein Urlaub in Hua Hin bietet im Gegensatz zu einem Singleurlaub mit Thai Begleitung auf Phuket oder Singleurlaub mit Thai Begleitung in Pattaya den Vorteil, dass es dort eher ruhiger zugeht – ohne Diskolärm und überfüllte Strände. Natürlich gibt es auch in Phuket oder Pattaya ruhige Ecken und Strände. Ein sehr gutes Resort in Hua Hin ist das Anantara Hua Hin Resort. In Hua Hin hast du aber die Auswahl zwischen allen bekannten Hotelketten sowie kleineren und günstigeren Hotels.

Hier einige Hotelempfehlungen für deinen Single-Urlaub, wie immer alle girl-friendy:

Hotel Kurzbeschreibung Preis
Antantara Hua Hin Resort
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
Direkt am Meer gelegenes 5* Resort. Eins der besten Hotels für deinen Singleurlaub in Thailand, leider auch hochpreisig hoch
Hotel Kurzbeschreibung Preis
Baan Nilrath Hotel Hua Hin
Baan Nilrath Hotel Hua Hin
Es muss nicht immer das teuerste Hotel für deinen Thailand Urlaub sein. Deine Begleitung wird sich auch mit diesem gut bewerteten Hotel anfreunden. günstig
Serenity Hotel Hua Hin
Serenity Hotel Hua Hin
Das 3* Plus Serenity Hua Hin Hotel liegt ebenfalls zentral und wurde von unseren zahlreichen Stammgästen besucht. Perfekt für längere Urlaube mit deiner Begleitung in Hua Hin. günstig

Unser Fahrer holt dich und deine Begleitung direkt in Kanchanaburi ab und bringt euch in dein Wunschhotel für 4000 THB (ca. 100 EUR). Wie immer gilt, dass du auch kurzfristig an der Hotelrezeption ein Ticket mit dem Minivan buchen kannst (Kosten ca 1000 THB für 2 Personen).

Wenn wir dein Interesse an dem einmaligen Erlebnis geweckt haben, buche gerne eine der unterstehenden Damen und gib beim Checkout im Feld Bestellnotiz den Wunsch Thailand Rundreise an.

Lies den vollständigen Reiseverlauf