Thai Frau Numpu

Tips & Tricks for your Single Holiday in Thailand

There are plenty of Thailand forums, which provide many useful tips for a holiday in Thailand, especially for newcomers. If it comes to the topic of women or holiday with company, it is usually mentioned that it is very easy to meet women in beer bars and lady bars. Our holiday companion Nam But we … Continued

Insel Ko Phi Phi bei Phuket

Thailand holiday with companion

At ThaiSingleReisen you’ll find the Thai holiday companion you’re looking for. Our travel companions share the following characteristics: Loving, affectionate, caring Good command of English Talent to organize and plan your single journey Good local knowledge throughout Thailand Further benefits of a single vacation with companions can be found at: Thailand vacation for single men … Continued

About Thai Single Reisen

We are a team of Germans and Thais who have been living in Thailand for a long time or spend most of the year there. The idea to found our travel agency ThaiSingleReisen came through the uncertainty of many keen travellers from our distant circle of friends and colleagues who had no experience with Thailand. … Continued

Frauen wie diese erwarten dich in Thailand

Single holiday in Thailand - Book your benefits

Sexy Girls like this you can expect during your single holiday Our offer: Single Holidays in Thailand with female companion – is aimed at singles or men who are looking for travel companion for their holiday in Thailand. Having a Thai girl by your side makes it possible to get to get to know the … Continued

Our guiding principle

We deliberately do not offer overpriced and inflexible package deals. Our guests – usually singles – want to experience a discreet, undisturbed and relaxing holiday with a beautiful Thai companion. Therefore we offer the guest, besides unbeatable and transparent prices, the possibility to choose the desired hotel according to his own price expectations and preferences. … Continued

ThaiSingleReisen
Login / Neues Kundenkonto anlegen
Thai Escort Numpu

Tipps für einen Singleurlaub in Thailand

In zahlreichen Thailand-Foren gibt es bereits viele nützliche Tipps für einen Urlaub in Thailand, speziell auch für Neulinge. Kommt es zum Thema Frauen oder Urlaubsbegleitung wird meist darauf hingewiesen, dass es sehr einfach ist Frauen in Beerbars und Ladybars kennenzulernen. Wir wollen aber auch auf die Nachteile hinweisen und den damit verbundenen Kosten, die bei … Weiterlesen

Über Thai Single Reisen

Wir sind ein Team aus Deutschen und Thais, die schon seit langer Zeit in Thailand leben bzw. dort die meiste Zeit des Jahres verbringen. Die Idee zur Gründung unserer Reiseagentur kam durch die Verunsicherung vieler Reisewilliger aus unserem entfernten Freundes- und Kollegenkreis. Nicht jeder hat das Glück einen Freund zu haben, der sich in Thailand … Weiterlesen

Frauen wie diese erwarten dich in Thailand

Singleurlaub in Thailand buchen – Vorteile

Unser Angebot – Singleurlaub in Thailand mit Begleitung – richtet sich an Singles oder Männer, die eine Begleitung für ihren Urlaub in Thailand suchen. Eine Frau an der Seite zu haben macht es möglich das Land auf eine Weise kennenzulernen, die einem sonst verschlossen bleibt. Bei einem Singleurlaub geht es natürlich nicht ausschließlich um Spaß, … Weiterlesen

Unser Leitgedanke

Wir bieten bewusst keine überteuerten und unflexiblen Pauschalangebote an. Unsere Gäste – in der Regel Singles – wollen einen diskreten, ungestörten und erholsamen Urlaub mit einer schönen thailändischen Begleitung erleben. Daher bieten wir dem Gast, neben unschlagbaren und  transparenten Preise, die Möglichkeit das gewünschte Hotel je nach eigenen Preisvorstellungen und Vorlieben zu wählen. Das Angebot … Weiterlesen