Jomtien Beach Corona Zeiten

Corona situation in Thailand

Dear Thailand friends and Single-Travelers, While the Western world goes into the third or fourth lockdown again, Thailand is unfortunately also forced to follow somehow. Until last month, only inbound travelers were tested for Corona. Thus, no local cases could be detected all and Thailand was in a wonderful perfect world. Jomtien Beach Corona Times … Continued

Thailand Quarantäne Hotel

Experience within Thai quarantine hotel

Dear Thailand friends and single travelers, We are currently receiving a lot of inquiries from guests as to whether entry to Thailand is possible again. In short: With the TR visa (tourist visa for 60 days) you can re-enter with a little preparation. Information on the necessary preparations is available on the consulate websites such … Continued

50% geschenkt mit Etihad

Get 50% cash with Etihad

Dear single travelers, 50% cash with Etihad We would not share this offer with you if we were not convinced and participated ourselves. The details of the campaign running until 24th of June 20: If you buy a travel voucher from Etihad, for example for EUR 1000, Etihad puts 50% – i.e. EUR 500 – … Continued

Abu Dhabi Skyline

Stopover in Abu Dhabi with Etihad

Dear singles travellers, Etihad Airways has an unbeatable offer until March 2020. During a stopover in Abu Dhabi, a man is given two nights in a hotel as a gift: free hotel accommodation with Etihad Abu Dhabi has – what many people do not know – a lot to offer for single men. There are … Continued

Thai Urlaubs-Begleiterin Bangkok Thip

Spring cleaning at ThaiSingleReisen

ThaiSingleReisen cleaned up and no longer as committed women as our companion Dai were sorted out. For this, new top companions for your single holiday have been added: Thai holiday companion Hua Hin Risa Thai vacation companion Bangkok Thip Thai holiday companion Pattaya Tian Thai holiday companion Pat Thai holiday companion Aom

Thai Frauen - Schönheit

Why single men should go for a holiday in Thailand?

The food No matter if you spend a few days or a month in the land of smiles (Thailand), the Thai food is so delicious and varied that during your holiday you won’t have the same dish twice. The Thai food is wholesome and not so calorie-rich as the Western. It helps you in addition … Continued

ThaiSingleReisen Umstellung auf SSL

Switched to encryption

Dear guests, maybe one or the other has already noticed that our address now starts with https://. With the change to SSL encryption we are contributing to secure browsing on the Internet. In the browser (Firefox, Chrome) you will now see a lock symbol in the address field, which indicates the secure connection. Thai Single … Continued

Thai Urlaubsbegleitung Phuket Maple

New Location: Hua Hin

11.01.2017: From today on we include the holiday resort Hua Hin in our offer. Three first-class companions are waiting for singles and golf vacationers who have discovered Hua Hin for themselves. You can find the companions under Thai Holiday Companions with set filter (top of the window) on Hua Hin. It will certainly not stay … Continued

Thai Single Reisen Version 1

Thai Single Reisen V2 - New Website

15.09.2016: Dear guests, today version 2 of our website went online – with a revised layout and better navigation on tablets and smartphones. For all nostalgics among us, here is a picture of the former internet presence. Thai Single Reisen Version 1

Stammkunden-Vorteil

Our promise to regular guests

It’s worth booking again Our prices will increase annually – alone due to inflation. However, we offer an unbeatable promise to guests who book again with Thai Single Reisen. After each booking, a voucher of currently 50-100 € will be issued, so that the price for the next booking remains the same despite a possible … Continued

Pattaya Strand zur Corona-Krise

Holiday in Thailand and actual situation during the Corona crisis

Dear Single Travelers, here we continuously provide current on-site information on the impact of the corona crisis on living and vacationing in Thailand. 2021/03/21 Corona opening strategy in Thailand From April 1st, the quarantine for vaccinated travelers will be shortened to 7 days. For those who are not vaccinated, it will be reduced to 10 … Continued

Thailand Single Urlaub im Appartement

Cheap holiday in Pattaya

For single-travellers who want to spend several weeks or even months in Thailand, a hotel room is a convenient but expensive option. You can save a lot of money by renting an apartment for the duration of your holiday. Especially in the beautiful coastal town of Pattaya there is a huge selection of apartments that … Continued

Billige Flüge nach Phuket

Cheap flights to Phuket

At the moment there are flights with Etihad already for 500 € directly to the island of Phuket. So it is worth booking early for all those who are planning a holiday in Thailand in October or November 2019. With a suitable companion from our selection, a holiday including 24h take-care is possible for only … Continued

IchWuerde.com

IchWuerde.com is not ThaiSingleReisen

There are always inquiries from single travelers who confuse us with the former agency ichwuerde.com – Single holiday in Thailand with tour guide. To put it briefly and clearly again: ichwuerde.com – Single holiday in Thailand with tour guide did not survive the corona crisis and is offline now. IchWuerde.com ThaiSingleReisen.com – Thai Single Reisen … Continued

Jomtien Beach Corona Zeiten

Corona Lage in Thailand

Liebe Thailand-Freunde und Singlereisende, Updates zu Einreisebestimmungen gibt es unter Urlaub in Thailand und Einreise während der Corona-Krise. Thailand kämpft derzeit wieder mit steigenden Corona-Zahlen. Es wird dafür die Delta-Variante des Virus verantwortlich gemacht. Zu keiner Zeit herrscht jedoch eine Überlastung des Gesundheitssystems. Mit den positiven Corona-Tests einiger Gastarbeiter aus Myanmar dreht sich jetzt das … Weiterlesen

Thailand Quarantäne Hotel

Erfahrungen aus Quarantäne-Hotel in Thailand

Liebe Thailand-Freunde und Singlereisende, zur Zeit erreichen uns viele Anfragen von Gästen, ob denn die Einreise nach Thailand wieder möglich ist. Kurz gefasst: Mit dem TR-Visum (Touristen-Visum für 60 Tage) darf Mann mit etwas Vorbereitungen wieder einreisen. Informationen zu den notwendigen Vorbereitungen gibt auf den Internetseiten der Konsulate wie z. B. München oder Frankfurt, sowie … Weiterlesen

50% geschenkt mit Etihad

50% geschenkt mit Etihad

Liebe Singlereisende, wir würden dieses Angebot nicht mit euch teilen, wenn wir nicht selbst davon überzeugt wären und teilgenommen hätten. Die Details der bis zum 24.06.20 laufenden Aktion: Kauft man einen Reisegutschein bei Etihad z.B. für 1000 EUR, legt Etihad 50% – also 500 EUR – oben drauf. Das Guthaben landet auf einem speziellen Konto … Weiterlesen

Abu Dhabi Skyline

Stopover in Abu Dhabi mit Etihad

Liebe Singlereisende, Etihad Airways bietet bis März 2020 ein unschlagbar starkes Angebot. Bei einem Stopover in Abu Dhabi bekommt Mann zwei Hotelübernachtungen geschenkt: Gratis Hotelübernachtung mit Etihad Abu Dhabi hat – was viele nicht wissen – Einiges für Single-Männer zu bieten. Es tummeln sich Schönheiten insbesondere aus Afrika, Osteuropa, Philippinen: Die perfekte Abwechslung zu unseren … Weiterlesen

Thai Urlaubs-Begleiterin Bangkok Thip

Frühjahrsputz bei ThaiSingleReisen

Bei ThaiSingleReisen wurde aufgeräumt und nicht mehr so engagierte Urlaubsbegleitungen wie unsere Begleitung Dai aussortiert. Dafür sind neue Top-Begleiterinnen für deinen Single-Urlaub hinzugekommen:

Thai Frauen - Schönheit

Warum Männer in Thailand Urlaub machen sollten

Das Essen Egal ob Mann nur ein paar Tage oder einen Monat im Land des Lächelns Urlaub macht – das Thai Essen ist so lecker und abwechslungsreich, so dass während deines Urlaubs dasselbe Gericht nie zweimal auf den Tisch kommt. Das Thai-Essen ist bekömmlicher und nicht so kalorienreich wie das Deutsche. Es hilft dir ein … Weiterlesen

ThaiSingleReisen Umstellung auf SSL

Umstellung auf Verschlüsselung

Liebe Gäste, vielleicht hat der eine oder andere schon bemerkt, dass unsere Adresse ab sofort mit https:// beginnt. Mit der Umstellung auf SSL-Verschlüsselung leisten wir einen Beitrag zum sicheren Browsen im Internet. Im Browser (Firefox, Chrome) ist jetzt im Adressfeld ein Schlosssymbol zu sehen, das auf die sichere Verbindung hinweist.

Thai Urlaubsbegleitung Phuket Maple

Neuer Standort: Hua Hin

11.01.2017: Ab heute führen wir den Urlaubsort Hua Hin mit in unserem Angebot. Drei erstklassige Begleiterinnen warten auf Singles und Golf-Urlauber, die Hua Hin für sich entdeckt haben. Die Begleiterinnen findet Ihr unter Thai Urlaubsbegleiterinnen mit gesetztem Filter (oben im Fenster) auf Hua Hin. Es wird sicher nicht bei drei Urlaubsbegleiterinnen bleiben, für Nachwuchs ist … Weiterlesen

Thai Single Reisen Version 1

Thai Single Reisen V2 – Neue Webseite

15.09.2016: Liebe Gäste, heute ging die Version 2 unserer Webseite online – mit überarbeitetem Layout und besserer Navigierbarkeit auf Tablets und Smartphones. Für alle Nostalgiker unter uns nochmal ein Bild des früheren Internetauftritts.

Stammkunden-Vorteil

Unser Versprechen an Stammkunden

Unsere Preise werden sich – alleine schon inflationsbedingt – jährlich erhöhen. Gästen, die erneut bei Thai Single Reisen buchen, bieten wir jedoch ein unschlagbares Versprechen. Nach jeder Buchung wird ein Gutschein in der Höhe von derzeit 50-100 € ausgestellt, so dass der Preis für die nächste Buchung trotz evtl. Anhebung der Gage unserer Begleitfrauen gleich … Weiterlesen

Pattaya Strand zur Corona-Krise

Einreise und Lage in Thailand während der Corona-Krise

Liebe Singlereisende, hier geben wir laufend aktuelle Vor-Ort Infos zur Auswirkung der Corona-Krise auf das Leben und Urlauben in Thailand. 19.07.2021 Hua Hin öffnet ab Oktober Ab dem 01. Oktober sollen vollständig geimpfte Thailand-Reisende unter dem Programm Hua Hin Recharge einen Urlaub in Hua Hin ohne Quarantäne verbringen können. Da das Modell Phuket Sandbox pünktlich … Weiterlesen

Thailand Single Urlaub im Appartement

Günstiger Urlaub in Pattaya

Für Single-Urlauber, die gerne mehrere Wochen oder sogar Monate in Thailand verbringen wollen, ist ein Hotelzimmer eine bequeme, aber teure Variante. Viel Geld lässt sich sparen, wenn man für die Dauer des Urlaubs ein Appartement mietet. Speziell im schönen Küstenort Pattaya gibt es eine riesige Auswahl an Appartements, die im Monat schon für 400 € … Weiterlesen

Billige Flüge nach Phuket

Günstige Flüge nach Phuket

Derzeit gibt es Flüge mit Etihad schon für 500 € direkt auf die Insel Phuket. Früh buchen lohnt sich also für alle, die einen Thailand-Urlaub im Oktober oder November 2019 anstreben. Mit einer passenden Begleiterin aus unserer Auswahl ist somit ein Urlaub inkl. 24h Betreuung schon für 1000 € pro Woche möglich. Flüge können z. … Weiterlesen

IchWuerde.com

ichwuerde.com ist nicht ThaiSingleReisen

Immer wieder kommen Anfragen von Single-Reisenden, die uns mit dem ehemaligen Anbieter ichwuerde.com – Singleurlaub in Thailand mit Begleitung verwechseln. Um es nochmal kurz und deutlich zu sagen: ichwuerde.com – Singleurlaub in Thailand mit Begleitung hat die Corona-Krise nicht überstanden und ist vom Netz genommen. ThaiSingleReisen.com – Thai Single Reisen und ichwuerde.com waren immer unterschiedliche … Weiterlesen