Tips & Tricks for your Single Holiday in Thailand

There are plenty of Thailand forums, which provide many useful tips for a holiday in Thailand, especially for newcomers. If it comes to the topic of women or holiday with company, it is usually mentioned that it is very easy to meet women in beer bars and lady bars.

Thai Escort Numpu
Our holiday companion Nam

But we also want to point out the disadvantages and the associated costs, which show up if man searches for a holiday companion himself.

Loss of valuable time
The chasing of one bar after the other and negotiating the price is not everyone's business. You should not forget that you are on vacation, and time is just as precious as money. It may be that you make a good catch on the third day, but what about the lost time and money you lost the first days with the wrong women? Even those who are so well informed, will not be exempted from the loss of time and monery that hits every Thailand vacationer for the first time.
Costs

In forums you often read about 2000 THB in Pattaya for a longtime companion. However, prices are rising dramatically, especially in recent years. Any honest Thailand expert knows that the prices of ThaiSingleReisen are extremely competitive. We can offer the low price, because the so-called advertising costs for the woman are eliminated:

  • When waiting for a guest in a disco, the girl needs to pay the entrance fee and a few drinks in advance. Fortunately, if she finds a guest, she will add these expenses on the daily rate. Often, however, she goes home empty-handed, thereby having to accept a loss, which she must earn the next few days - through a higher daily price.

  • Getting to know a Thai girlin the Ladybar or Gogo bar is the most common form. In Ladybars a release fee (Barfine for releasing the girl) has to be paid to the boss (Mamasan), which moves between 500 and 1000 THB per day. In Gogo bars the Barfine can even reach 1500 THB per day.

Looking at these costs, it becomes clear that 2000 THB is highly unlikely for long-term companionship. Realistic are 2000 - 3000 THB for Shorttime and 4000 - 5000 THB for Longtime. The rates of ThaiSingleReisen are in any case below of the aforementioned. Our Thai girls don't have any expenses for advertising themselves because we deliver the single travelling men - a barfine or other transfer is also avoided.

Safety
Even though theft in Thailand is rare, it should have happened already that the next morning not only the lady but also the wallet with cash is gone. No Single Traveller who booked with us has been robbed yet. The ladies know very well that only the slightest suspicion of dishonest behavior leads to the immediate deletion and ban from ThaiSingleReisen.

Experience
The ladies in the bars have to do with the most diverse characters from different countries and cultures. Many inexperienced ladies from the bars do not know the needs of our guests (mainly from Europe, especially Scandinavia, Germany, Austria and Switzerland).

Any man planning a single trip to Thailand should be aware of the drawbacks of finding a suitable Thai travel companion on his own. We at ThaiSingleReisen do not need to advertise, but value an objective look at the pros and cons of different types of a single vacation in Thailand.

Tips for Single Travellers in Thailand

The following tips apply to all Thailand tourists looking for a Thai companion.

Decent hotel
It does not have to be a 5 star hotel, but a clean room with a comfortable and large bed should be a basic requirement. At Travel Deals in Thailand we give a few hotel recommendations for each destination. As a rule of thumb, a hotel under 1000 THB will not spread much pleasure.

Do not walk for miles
In whole Asia you do not walk for kilometers, especially in the midday heat or rain. Take a taxi in the rain or heat and walk - in case your lady is wearing high heels - not too fast. Your Thai companion will thank you. Of course, that does not mean that Thais are not into sports at all. Swimming, gym or jogging in the early morning or late evening are quite common.

Do not talk non-stop
In Asia one can also be silent, forced conversations as in Europe are not so popular. Topics are funny and relaxed conversations (small talk) rather than serious issues such as politics or other problems. Please forgive your Thai lady also, if she occasionally looks at her phone. Our Thai travel companions however know not to overdose chatting and phoning with their friends and family.

Learn Thai language
Our Thai travel companions like to teach you some words and sentences In Thai language. Use the chance and pick up some important words and phrases: Thank you in Thai: Kop Kun Krap every Thai traveller should be able to use and speak.

3 responses to “Tips & Tricks for your Single Holiday in Thailand

  1. Erlewein’s Vorschlag ist jetzt implementiert. Die EUR-Beträge auf unserer Webseite werden wöchentlich automatisch an den offiziellen Wechselkurs angepasst. Danke nochmal!

    Translated: Erlewein's proposal is now implemented. The EUR amounts on our website are automatically adjusted weekly to the official exchange rate. Thanks again!

  2. Durch Kursverlust des Euros sollten Sie ihre Internetseite auf den aktuellen Kurs von 34 Baht anpassen.
    Ich habe vor vielen Jahren auch schon zu 50 Baht gewechselt.
    Beim ersten Thailandurlaub 1989 1 DM = 15 Baht, entspricht 2 Euro 30 Baht.

    Translated: Due to exchange rate loss of the Euro you should adjust your website to the current rate of 34 Baht.
    I also changed to 50 Baht many years ago.
    During my first holiday in Thailand in 1989 1 DM = 15 Baht, 2 Euro equals 30 Baht.

    1. Danke für den guten Vorschlag. Demnächst wird eine Funktion eingebaut, dass alle EUR Preise automatisch zum aktuellen Kurs umgerechnet werden.

      Translated: Thank you for the good suggestion. Soon a function will be implemented, that all EUR prices will be converted automatically at the current exchange rate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ThaiSingleReisen
Login / Neues Kundenkonto anlegen

Tipps für einen Singleurlaub in Thailand

In zahlreichen Thailand-Foren gibt es bereits viele nützliche Tipps für einen Urlaub in Thailand, speziell auch für Neulinge. Kommt es zum Thema Frauen oder Urlaubsbegleitung wird meist darauf hingewiesen, dass es sehr einfach ist Frauen in Beerbars und Ladybars kennenzulernen.

Thai Escort Numpu
Unsere Begleitung Numpu

Wir wollen aber auch auf die Nachteile hinweisen und den damit verbundenen Kosten, die bei der selbständigen Suche nach einer Urlaubsbegleitung mit eingehen.

Zeitaufwand
Das Abklappern einer Bar nach der anderen und Verhandeln über den Preis liegt nicht Jedem. Mann soll nicht vergessen, dass man im Urlaub ist, und Zeit genauso kostbar wie Geld ist. Es mag sein, dass man am dritten Tag einen guten Fang gemacht hat, aber was ist mit der verlorenen Zeit und Geld, das man mit nicht passenden Frauen die ersten Tage verloren hat? Auch wer noch so gut informiert ist, wird vom Lehrgeld, das jeden Thailandurlauber die ersten Male trifft, nicht befreit.


Kosten
In Foren ist immer wieder von 2000 THB in Pattaya für eine Longtime-Begleitung die Rede. Die Preise steigen aber vor allem in den letzten Jahren extrem. Jeder ehrliche Thailand-Kenner weiß, dass die Preise von ThaiSingleReisen extrem konkurrenzfähig sind. Den günstigen Preis können wir bieten, da sogenannte Werbungskosten für die Frau wegfallen:

  • Beim Warten auf einen Gast in einer Disco muss Frau zunächst den Eintritt und ein paar Getränke vorstrecken. Findet sie glücklicherweise einen Gast, wird sie diese Werbungskosten auf die Tagesrate aufschlagen. Oft geht sie aber leer nach Hause, muss dadurch einen Verlust hinnehmen, den sie die nächsten Tage wieder verdienen muss – durch eine höhere Tagesgage.
  • Das Kennenlernen einer Begleitung in der Ladybar oder Gogo-Bar ist die gängigste Form. In Ladybars ist aber eine Ablöse (Barfine) an die Chefin (Mamasan) zu entrichten, die sich zwischen 500 und 1000 THB pro Tag bewegt. In Gogo-Bars kann das Barfine sogar 1500 THB pro Tag betragen.

Beim Betrachten dieser Kosten wird klar, dass 2000 THB für eine Longtime Begleitung höchst unwahrscheinlich ist. Realistisch sind 2000 – 3000 THB für Shorttime und 4000 – 5000 THB für Longtime. Die Preise von ThaiSingleReisen liegen in jedem Fall darunter. Unsere Escort-Damen haben keine Werbungskosten, da wir die Gäste vermitteln – ein Barfine oder sonstige Ablöse wird auch vermieden.

Sicherheit
Auch wenn Diebstahl in Thailand eher selten vorkommt, soll es doch auch schon passiert sein, dass am nächsten Morgen nicht nur die Dame sondern auch das Portemonnaie mit Bargeld weg ist. Bei uns ist noch kein Gast bestohlen worden. Die Damen wissen ganz genau, dass nur der geringste Verdacht an unehrlichem Verhalten zum sofortigen Rausschmiss aus der Kartei führt.

Erfahrung
Die Damen in den Bars haben mit den unterschiedlichsten Charakteren aus den verschiedensten Ländern und Kulturen zu tun. Viele unerfahrene Damen aus den Bars kennen nicht die Bedürfnisse unserer Gäste (vorwiegend aus Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz).

Jeder Mann, der eine Singlereise nach Thailand plant, sollte sich über die Nachteile der selbständigen Suche nach der geeigneten Urlaubsbegleitung bewusst sein. Wir bei ThaiSingleReisen müssen keine Werbung machen, legen aber Wert auf eine objektive Betrachtung der Vor- und Nachteile der verschiedenen Arten eines Singleurlaubs in Thailand.

Tipps für Singleurlauber

Die folgenden Tipps gelten für alle Thailand-Urlauber, die eine Begleitung suchen.

Anständiges Hotel
Es muss kein 5-Sterne Hotel sein, aber ein sauberes Zimmer mit einem gemütlichen und großem Bett sollte Grundvoraussetzung sein. Unter Reiseangebote geben wir zu jedem Urlaubsort ein paar Hotelempfehlungen. Als Richtwert gilt, dass ein Hotel unter 1000 THB die Nacht höchstwahrscheinlich nicht viel Freude anrichten wird.

Nicht kilometerweit zu Fuß gehen
In ganz Asien geht man speziell bei der Mittagshitze oder Regen nicht kilometerweit zu Fuß. Nimm bei Regen oder Hitze lieber mal ein Taxi und gehe – falls deine Dame Highheels trägt – nicht zu schnell. Deine Begleitung wird es dir danken. Es muss natürlich nicht heißen, dass Thais keinen Sport machen. Schwimmen, Fitnessstudio oder Joggen am frühen Morgen oder späten Abend sind durchaus gängig.

Nicht pausenlos sprechen
In Asien kann man auch mal schweigen, gezwungene Gespräche wie in Europa sind nicht so beliebt. Als Themen eignen sich lustige und entspannte Gespräche (Smalltalk) eher als ernste Themen wie Politik oder anderen Probleme.
Bitte verzeih deiner Dame auch, wenn sie ab und zu auf ihr Handy schaut. Unsere Begleiterinnen wissen aber auch es mit Chatten und Telefonieren nicht zu übertreiben.

Thai lernen
Den meisten Escorts macht es viel Spaß ein paar Wörter und Sätze Thai weiterzugeben. Nutze doch die Gelegenheit und und lass dir ein paar Wörter beibringen. Danke auf Thai: Kop Kun Krap sollte jeder Thailand-Reisender sprechen und benutzen können.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *