Thailand holiday with travel companion in Pattaya

For your vacation in Pattaya or in the quieter Jomtien Beach you only book your vacation companion. You then check into a hotel of your choice together.

Pattaya City lettering in Pattaya Bay
The bay of the Pattaya seaside resort in Thailand

Throughout Pattaya you can take your companion to the hotel without any problems (no joiner-free). Since you have booked a double room anyway, it costs the same - whether alone or too far in a double bed ;-). The name "girlfriend-friendly hotel" says it all, the Thai companion is simply your temporary friend.
We recommend our guests the quieter and nicer Jomtien Beach, which is a few kilometers north of Pattay City. There are also plenty of bars and restaurants in Jomtien and you can get into the bustle of Pattya City at any time of the day or night with the shared taxi (less than € 1). Our guests have had good experiences with the following hotels:

Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Beach Resort Pattaya

Jomtien Pinnacle Grand
Jomtien Pinnacle Grand Hotel
Jomtien Pinnacle Grand
Jomtien Pinnacle Grand Strand


The Jomtien Pinnacle Grand Resort is located directly on the Gulf of Thailand. Breakfast is served in an outdoor restaurant. There are 3 other restaurants, 3 outdoor pools, a fitness room and a garden with sun beds. As an extra service, the hotel offers a free shuttle service to Pattaya.

Jomtien Palm Beach Resort Pattaya

Jomtien Palm Beach Resort
Jomtien Palm Beach Resort
Jomtien Palm Beach Resort
Jomtien Palm Beach Resort


Jomtien Palm Beach Resort Resort is a two-minute walk from Pattaya Beach. A rich breakfast buffet is included. Facilities include an outdoor pool, spa and gym, and a bowling alley. There is also a salon, conference rooms, 6 restaurants and 2 bars (one with karaoke).

D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya

D Varee Jomtien Beach Hotel
D Varee Jomtien Beach Hotel
Jomtien D Varee's room
Jomtien D Varee's room


The Jomtien D Varee Beach Hotel is located directly on the beautiful beach of Jomtien (Pattaya). Enjoy the much praised breakfast buffet with your companion. The breathtaking sea view from the deluxe room will take your Thai girl's mind away. Not to forget the two clean pools and the large gym.

Rabbit Resort Pattaya

Rabbit Resort Pattaya
Rabbit Resort Pattaya
Rabbit Resort Pattaya Room
Rabbit Resort Pattaya Room


The Rabbit Resort on the northern beach of Jomtien is an insider tip among us single travelers. The hotel offers a typical Thai ambience with beautiful bungalows, two pools and a first-class restaurant. You and your companion can expect a very friendly staff. The price level is a bit higher due to the quality of the hotel.

We recommend the Hotel Pattaya Garden Hotel to guests who like it "German" even on vacation. The hotel is not on the beach, but relatively central in Pattaya City - more precisely in Pattaya Naklua, which is mostly visited by Germans. In Naklua there are mainly many German restaurants with German hosts.

Pattaya Garden Resort

Pattaya Garden Hotel
Pattaya Garden Hotel
Pattaya Garden Hotel
Pattaya Garden Hotel


Of course you can also book any other hotel of your choice. No matter which accommodation you choose, if it is clean and has decent beds, you will experience unforgettable nights and days together in Pattaya with your Thai companion.

Thailand Urlaub mit Thai-Begleitung in Pattaya

Für deinen Urlaub in Pattaya oder im ruhigeren Jomtien Beach buchst du lediglich deine Urlaubsbegleitung. Ihr checkt dann gemeinsam in ein Hotel deiner Wahl ein.

Pattaya City Schriftzug in der Bucht von Pattaya
Die Bucht des Badeorts Pattaya in Thailand

In ganz Pattaya kannst du deine Begleitung ohne Probleme mit ins Hotel nehmen (kein Joiner-Free). Da du sowieso ein Doppelzimmer gebucht hast, kostet es gleich viel – ob alleine oder zu weit in einem Doppelbett ;-). Der Name „girlfriend-friendly hotel“ sagt schon alles aus, die Dame ist einfach deine Freundin auf Zeit.
Unseren Gästen empfehlen wir den ruhigeren und schöneren Stand Jomtien Beach, der ein paar Kilometer nördlich von Pattay-City liegt. Auch in Jomtien gibt es genügend Bars und Restaurants und man kommt mit dem Sammeltaxi (weniger als 1 €) zu jeder Tages- und Nachtzeit mitten ins Getümmel von Pattya-City. Mit folgenden Hotels haben unsere Gäste gute Erfahrungen gemacht:

Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Beach Resort Pattaya

Jomtien Pinnacle Grand
Jomtien Pinnacle Grand Hotel
Jomtien Pinnacle Grand
Jomtien Pinnacle Grand Strand


Das Jomtien Pinnacle Grand Resort liegt direkt am Golf von Thailand. Das Frühstück wird in einem Restaurant im Freien angeboten. Es gibt 3 weitere Restaurants, 3 Außenpools, einen Fitnessraum und einen Garten mit Sonnenliegen. Als Extra-Service bietet das Hotel einen kostenlosen Shuttle-Service nach Pattaya.

Jomtien Palm Beach Resort Pattaya

Jomtien Palm Beach Resort
Jomtien Palm Beach Resort
Jomtien Palm Beach Resort
Jomtien Palm Beach Resort


Das Jomtien Palm Beach Resort Resort liegt zwei Gehminuten vom Strand von Pattaya entfernt. Ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet ist inklusive. Zur Ausstattung gehören ein Außenpool, ein Spa und ein Fitnessraum sowie eine Bowlingbahn. Außerdem gibt es einen Salon, Konferenzräume sowie 6 Restaurants und 2 Bars (eine davon mit Karaoke).

D Varee Jomtien Beach Pattaya

D Varee Jomtien Beach Hotel
D Varee Jomtien Beach Hotel
Jomtien D Varee Zimmer
Jomtien D Varee Zimmer


Das Jomtien D Varee Beach Hotel liegt direkt am schönen Strand von Jomtien (Pattaya). Genieße mit deiner Begleiterin das viel gelobte Frühstücksbuffet. Der atemberaubende Meerblick aus dem Deluxe-Zimmer wird deiner Frau den Verstand rauben. Nicht zu vergessen sind die beiden sauberen Pools und das große Fitness-Studio.

Rabbit Resort Pattaya

Rabbit Resort Pattaya
Rabbit Resort Pattaya
Rabbit-Resort-Pattaya-Zimmer
Rabbit-Resort-Pattaya-Zimmer


Das Rabbit Resort am nördlichen Strand von Jomtien ist ein Geheimtipp unter uns Single-Reisenden. Das Hotel bietet ein typisches Thai-Ambiente mit schönen Bungalows, zwei Pools und einem erstklassigen Restaurant. Es erwartet dich und deine Begleiterin ein sehr freundliches Personal. Das Preisniveau ist aufgrund der Qualität des Hotels etwas höher.

Gästen, die es auch im Urlaub gerne „deutsch“ haben, empfehlen wir das Hotel Pattaya Garden Hotel. Das Hotel liegt nicht am Strand, aber relativ zentral in Pattaya-City – genauer im überwiegend von Deutschen besuchten Pattaya Naklua. In Naklua finden sich vor allem viele deutsche Restaurants mit deutschen Wirten.

Pattaya Garden Resort

Pattaya Garden Hotel
Pattaya Garden Hotel
Pattaya Garden Hotel
Pattaya Garden Hotel



Natürlich kannst du auch jedes andere Hotel deiner Wahl buchen. Egal für welche Unterkunft du dich entscheidest, wenn sie sauber ist und ordentliche Betten hat, wirst du mit deiner Thai-Begleitung unvergessliche gemeinsame Nächte und Tage in Pattaya erleben.