Cheap holiday in Pattaya

For single-travellers who want to spend several weeks or even months in Thailand, a hotel room is a convenient but expensive option. You can save a lot of money by renting an apartment for the duration of your holiday. Especially in the beautiful coastal town of Pattaya there is a huge selection of apartments that can be booked for € 400 per month. In comparison, that is equal to 5 hotel nights a 80 € per night.

Apartments are called condominiums (or just "condos") in Thailand and make life incredibly easy. Condos usually have their own mini-market open 24 hours, a gym and a swimming pool.

Apartment The Base in Pattaya
Apartment The Base in Pattaya - Sea View

On this website, the condo can be booked easily. The landlords see their object as a financial investment in economically emerging Thailand, leave it often empty, but are all the more looking for reliable European holiday guests. The smallest room category starts at around 400 € per month. In addition, there are electricity and water costs, which make up about 20 €. Our travel companions check the meter reading for you, so that you can understand everything exactly

In addition to the low cost of accommodation, only the fee of the woman (4000 THB or 104 € per day) and food costs are added. For food and drinks in Thailand estimate about 1500 THB, so about 39 € for the whole day.

Trips during a single vacation in Pattaya

The most obvious thing is - if you already have an apartment in Pattaya - to plan trips directly to the nearest area. Ko Larn Island is only 15 - 60 minutes away from Pattaya (depending on whether you choose speedboat or ferry). Dreamlike sandy beaches and clear water are waiting for you and your companion. The round trip with a normal ferry from the Pattaya Bali Hai Pier costs only 5 € for two persons, the private speedboat ride for 50 € round trip is still relatively cheap. The island of Koh Larn is therefore perfect for a day trip, in the evening relax and make yourself comfortable with your Thai girl back in your apartment.

 Koh Larn Pattaya
Koh Larn Pattaya

Pattaya Attractions

There is much to discover in Pattaya and the surrounding area. Listing all the attractions would go beyond the scope. The following website has a top 10 ranking of recommended places.


Koh Samet and Koh Chang islands

Koh Samet
Koh Samet - dream island next to Pattaya

Two famous and beautiful islands of Koh Samet and Koh Chang are within easy reach of Pattaya. The drive to the island of Koh Samet from Pattaya takes only 1.5 hours. As always, there are significant differences in the price. With the bus and public ferry one manages it for under 10 € for two persons. The faster minibus comes to a total of 20 € and the luxury version with speedboat directly to the beach costs 60 € for 2 people.


A day trip from Pattaya to Koh Samet is too stressful - even if the travel time is short. There are accommodations for every taste and budget on the island. Simple beach bungalows are available for just 15 € per night, an exclusive resort can cost up to 150 € per night. But Koh Samet is a natural island where big hotel chains like Hilton and co. find no place. That makes the island all the more likeable, as does Koh Chang.

As always, our companions help you with price negotiation, vacation planning, booking us other organizational matters

Cost for 20 days single holiday with Thai companion

Cost item Cost Comment
Flight 500 - 800 € once Very cheap from April to November
Booking fee 4000 THB or 104 € once One-time payment, due at first contact
Accommodation 400 € upwards per month with an apartment (see above)
Living expenses 1200 THB (about 32 €) per day 2x food in the restaurant for 2 persons
Thai companion 3300 THB (about 86 €) per day from 10 days with the same lady: only 65 €
Excursions on islands 2 nights with hotel about 150 € including hotel and transfer
Total cost for 20 days approx. 3000 € (without flight) with 20 days Thai companion in apartment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ThaiSingleReisen - Thailand Urlaub mit Begleitung
Login / Neues Kundenkonto anlegen

Günstiger Urlaub in Pattaya

Für Single-Urlauber, die gerne mehrere Wochen oder sogar Monate in Thailand verbringen wollen, ist ein Hotelzimmer eine bequeme, aber teure Variante. Viel Geld lässt sich sparen, wenn man für die Dauer des Urlaubs ein Appartement mietet. Speziell im schönen Küstenort Pattaya gibt es eine riesige Auswahl an Appartements, die im Monat schon für 400 € zu buchen sind. Im Vergleich sind das 5 Hotelnächte á 80 €.

Appartements werden in Thailand Condos (engl. condominium) genannt und machen das Leben wahnsinnig einfach. Condos bieten in der Regel einen eigenen Minimarkt, der 24 Stunden geöffnet hat, ein Fitness-Studio sowie einen Swimmingpool.

Appartement The Base in Pattaya
Appartement The Base in Pattaya – Meerblick

Auf dieser Webseite kann das Condo ganz einfach gebucht werden. Die Vermieter sehen ihr Objekt als Geldanlage im wirtschaftlich aufstrebenden Thailand, lassen es auch oft leer stehen, aber freuen sich umso mehr um zuverlässige europäische Urlaubsgäste. Die kleinste Zimmerkategorie beginnt bei ca. 400 € pro Monat. Hinzu kommen noch Strom- und Wasserkosten, die etwa 20 € ausmachen. Unsere Escorts und Begleiterinnen lesen den Zählerstand für dich ab, so dass du alles genau nachvollziehen kannst.


Neben den geringen Kosten für die Unterkunft kommen lediglich die Gage der Frau (ca. 100 € pro Tag) und Kosten der Verpflegung hinzu. Für Essen und Trinken kommt man in Thailand mit 1500 THB, also ca. 40 € für den ganzen Tag gut hin.

Ausflüge im Singleurlaub in Pattaya

Das Naheliegendste ist – wenn du schon eine Wohnung in Pattaya hast – Ausflüge direkt in die nächsten Umgebung zu planen. Die Insel Ko Larn liegt nur 15 – 60 Minuten von Pattaya entfernt (je nachdem ob du Speedboat oder Fähre wählst). Es warten traumhafte Sandstrände und klares Wasser auf dich und deine Begleitung. Die Rundfahrt mit einer normalen Fähre vom Pattaya Bali Hai Pier kostet nur 5 € für zwei Personen, die private Fahrt mit dem Speedboat ist mit 50 € hin- und zurück auch noch verhältnismäßig günstig. Die Insel Koh Larn eignet sich daher perfekt für einen Tagesausflug, am Abend macht du es dir mit deiner Begleitung/Escort wieder in deiner Wohnung gemütlich.

Koh Larn Pattaya
Koh Larn Pattaya


Sehenswürdigkeiten in Pattaya

In Pattaya und Umgebung gibt es Vieles zu entdecken. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten aufzuzählen würde den Rahmen sprengen. Auf folgender Webseite gibt es eine Top-10 Rangliste mit empfehlenswerten Orten.

Inseln Koh Samet und Koh Chang

Zwei begehrte Insel Koh Samet und Koh Chang befinden sich in unmittelbarer Reichweite von Pattaya. Die Fahrt auf die Insel Koh Samet von Pattaya dauert nur 1.5 Stunden. Wie immer gibt es erhebliche Unterschiede im Preis. Mit dem Bus und öffentlicher Fähre schafft man es für unter 10 € für zwei Personen. Der schnellere Minibus kommt auf insgesamt 20 € und die Luxus-Variante mit Speedboat direkt zum Strand kostet 60 € für 2 Personen.

Koh Samet
Koh Samet – Trauminsel neben Pattaya



Ein Tagesausflug von Pattaya nach Koh Samet ist trotz der kurzen Fahrzeit zu stressig und nicht lohnenswert. Es gibt auf der Insel Unterkünfte für jeden Geschmack und Geldbeutel. Einfache Strand-Bungalows sind schon für 15 € pro Nacht zu buchen, ein exklusives Resort kann bis zu 150 € pro Nacht kosten. Aber Koh Samet ist eine naturbelassene Insel, auf der große Hotelketten wie Hilton und co. keinen Platz finden. Das macht die Insel genauso wie Koh Chang umso sympathischer.

Wie immer helfen Dir unsere Begleiterinnen/Escorts bei der Preisverhandlung, Urlaubsplanung, Buchung uns sonstigen organisatorischen Angelegenheiten

Aufstellung der Kosten für 20 Tage Singleurlaub mit Thai-Begleitung

Kostenpunkt Kosten Kommentar
Flug 500 – 800 € einmalig sehr günstig von April bis November
Buchungsgebühr 108 € einmalig Einmalzahlung, fällig bei Kontaktherstellung
Unterkunft 400 € aufwärts pro Monat mit einem Appartement (siehe oben)
Verpflegung 1200 THB (ca. 30 €) pro Tag 2x Essen im Restaurant für 2 Personen
Escort-Begleitung 3300 THB (ca. 90 €) pro Tag ab 10 Tagen mit der gleichen Dame: nur noch 70€
Ausflüge auf Inseln 2 Nächte mit Hotel ca. 150 € inklusive Hotel und Transfer
Gesamtkosten für 20 Tage ca. 3000 € (ohne Flug) mit 20 Tagen Begleitung im Appartement

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.