Thai Holiday Companion Jant

Thai Begleitung für Pattaya Jant

Profile

Age 44
Height 160 cm
Weight 47 kg
Languages Thai, English and little German
Covid-19 Info Thailand entry during Corona
Book in Pattaya
Level
refer to Price System

Description

For all guest, who find themselves in their best age or prefer ladies with more experience, our companion Jant fits perfectely. Jant just knows in every situation what MAN needs.

Booking and Availability


Mitgliederbereich Become a member - For registered users (free here) we provide access to up-to-date photos of all our Thai tour guides in the members area. Advantages in the members area of ThaiSingleReisen In addition, there is the possibility to get in touch with our Thai girls, with all the advantages of a private network. Our male guests can see … Continued



Jomtien Beach Corona Zeiten Corona situation in Thailand - Dear Thailand friends and Single-Travelers, Updates on entry requirements are available at Vacation in Thailand and entry during the Corona crisis. Thailand opens fully to tourism from 01 November onwards, with only one night quarantine in the hotel to wait for the PCR test result. Soon there will be a rapid test that no more … Continued



Insel Ko Phi Phi bei Phuket Thailand holiday with companion - At ThaiSingleReisen you'll find the Thai holiday companion you're looking for. Our travel companions share the following characteristics: Loving, affectionate, caring Good command of English Talent to organize and plan your single journey Good local knowledge throughout Thailand Further benefits of a single vacation with companions can be found at: Thailand vacation for single men … Continued



Thai Frau Numpu Tips & Tricks for your Single Holiday in Thailand - There are plenty of Thailand forums, which provide many useful tips for a holiday in Thailand, especially for newcomers. If it comes to the topic of women or holiday with company, it is usually mentioned that it is very easy to meet women in beer bars and lady bars. Our holiday companion Nam But we … Continued



Frauen wie diese erwarten dich in Thailand Single holiday in Thailand - Book your benefits - Sexy Girls like this you can expect during your single holiday Our offer: Single Holidays in Thailand with female companion - is aimed at singles or men who are looking for travel companion for their holiday in Thailand. Having a Thai girl by your side makes it possible to get to get to know the … Continued

Thai Begleitung Pattaya: Jant

Thai Begleitung für Pattaya Jant

Profil

Alter 43
Größe 160 cm
Gewicht 47 kg
Sprachen Thai, Englisch und ein bisschen Deutsch
Buchbar in Pattaya
Stufe
siehe Preissystem

Beschreibung

Für alle Männer, die selbst schon in ihren besten Jahren sind oder einfach lieber erfahrene Damen mögen, ist unsere Begleiterin Jant für Pattaya besten geeignet. Sie hat erst kürzlich die Deutsch-Schule besucht und weiß auch sonst in jeder Situation was Mann will. Dank ihrer Deutsch-Kenntnisse ist Jant eine gefragt Dame.

Verfügbarkeit


Jomtien Beach Corona Zeiten Corona Lage in Thailand - Liebe Thailand-Freunde und Singlereisende, während die westliche Welt wieder in den dritten oder vierten Lockdown geht, ist leider auch Thailand gezwungen etwas nachzuziehen. Bis letzten Monat wurden nur Einreisende auf Corona getestet. Somit konnten gar keine lokalen Fälle auftauchen und Thailand befand sich in einer wunderbaren heilen Welt. Mit den positiven Corona-Tests einiger Gastarbeiter aus … Weiterlesen



Insel Ko Phi Phi bei Phuket Thailand Urlaub mit Begleitung - Bei Thai Single Reisen findest du die Thai Urlaubsbegleitung, nach der du suchst. Unsere Reisebegleiterinnen zeichnen folgende Eigenschaften aus: liebevoll, anhänglich, fürsorglich gute Englischkenntnisse Talent zum Organisieren und Planen deiner Singlereise gute Ortskenntnisse in ganz Thailand Weitere Vorteile eines Singleurlaub mit Reisebegleitung findest du unter: Singleurlaub in Thailand buchen – die Vorteile Der Beginn deiner … Weiterlesen



Thai Frau Numpu Tipps für einen Singleurlaub in Thailand - In zahlreichen Thailand-Foren gibt es bereits viele nützliche Tipps für einen Urlaub in Thailand, speziell auch für Neulinge. Kommt es zum Thema Frauen oder Urlaubsbegleitung wird meist darauf hingewiesen, dass es sehr einfach ist Frauen in Beerbars und Ladybars kennenzulernen. Wir wollen aber auch auf die Nachteile hinweisen und den damit verbundenen Kosten, die bei … Weiterlesen



Frauen wie diese erwarten dich in Thailand Singleurlaub in Thailand buchen – Vorteile - Unser Angebot: Singleurlaub in Thailand mit Begleitung – richtet sich an Singles oder Männer, die eine Begleitung für ihren Urlaub in Thailand suchen. Eine Frau an der Seite zu haben macht es möglich das Land auf eine Weise kennenzulernen, die einem sonst verschlossen bleibt. Bei einem Singleurlaub geht es natürlich nicht ausschließlich um Spaß, sondern … Weiterlesen