Thailand holiday with companion in Hua Hin

Hua Hin is a well-known city on the Gulf of Thailand and a popular holiday destination for the royal family of Thailand. You can expect wonderful white sandy beaches, which are not overcrowded despite tourism development.

Khao Ta Kiab - with a beach
Khao Ta Kiab - with a beach

Hua Hin is the right destination for you and your Thai companion if you value relaxation, comfort and beautiful beaches. The snow-white dream beach stretches over 4 km from the center to the Khao Takiap sight.
Around Hua Hin there are numerous sights such as Khao Takiab, a mountain with an old Buddhist monastery and breathtaking views. The huge golden Buddha statue at the foot of the mountain cannot be overlooked.

Hua Hin Beach
Hua Hin Beach

Your Thai travel companion will be happy to show you other sights such as the well-known Hua Hin Nightmarket, the beautiful historic train station and the Plearnwarn Museum. In the night market, your companion will be happy to assist you in price negotiations.


All guests renting a car or scooter are recommended to take a trip to the Pala-U waterfall, 60 km away. It is particularly spectacular in the rainy season. The waterfall is located in a natural rainforest, teeming with birds, butterflies, fish and rare animal species. On the third cascade there is a natural pool where you can refresh yourself after a short but steep jungle hike.

getting there

The best way to get to Hua Hin is from Bangkok by taxi or our limousine service.

Thai single travel limousine service
Thai single travel limousine service

The price for a one-way trip with our limousine from Bangkok to Hua Hin (100km) is 1800 THB (approx. € 52) and takes approx. 3 hours. Of course, the driver stops for a smoking or toilet break at any time. There is even free WIFI internet in the car.
As always, you can book a ticket with the minivan at short notice. Practically all of Thailand is crossed by minivan routes, the trip costs about 1000 THB for both of you. Your companion will be happy to help you purchase the ticket on site.

Thai holiday companions for Hua Hin

Since Hua Hin is only a two-hour drive from Bangkok, all of our companions from Bangkok are happy to travel to Hua Hin with you. This is a unique advantage over a single vacation in Phuket or more distant islands like Koh Samui.

Hotel recommendations

hotel Brief description Price
Antantara Hua Hin Resort
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
5 * resort located directly on the sea. One of the best hotels for your single holiday in Thailand, unfortunately also high-priced high
hotel Brief description Price
Baan Nilrath Hotel Hua Hin
Baan Nilrath Hotel Hua Hin
It doesn't always have to be the most expensive hotel for your Thailand vacation. Your companion will also make friends with this well-rated hotel. Cheap
Serenity Hotel Hua Hin
Serenity Hotel Hua Hin
The 3 * Plus Serenity Hua Hin Hotel is also centrally located and was visited by our numerous regular guests. Perfect for longer vacations with your companion in Hua Hin. Cheap
Laksasubha Resort Hua HinLaksasubha Resort Hua Hin The 4* Laksasubha Resort is located directly on the beach of Hua Hin. It is recommended by many of our regular guests. The modern resort has a great breakfast buffet and offers 2 outdoor pools and 2 bars for your Thai companion and you. medium


These are just a few hotel recommendations for your single holiday in Hua Hin. Of course, Hua Hin offers other very good hotels for every taste. Booking portals such as agoda.com offer the option of setting filters based on location, facilities and price, thus simplifying the hotel search. World-famous hotel chains such as InterContinental , Marriot or Hilton are also represented in Hua Hin.

Your companion will check into the hotel with you - just like with a friend. Please ask us again before booking so that everything will work with your Thai holiday companion.

Thailand Urlaub mit Begleitung in Hua Hin

Hua Hin ist eine bekannte Stadt am Golf von Thailand und beliebter Urlaubsort der königlichen Familie Thailands. Es erwarten euch herrliche weiße Sandstrände, welche trotz touristischer Entwicklung nicht überlaufen sind.

Khao Ta Kiab - mit Strand
Khao Ta Kiab – mit Strand

Hua Hin ist das richtige Ziel für dich und deine Thai-Begleitung, wenn ihr Wert auf Erholung, Komfort und schöne Strände legt. Der schneeweiße Traumstrand erstreckt sich über 4 km vom Zentrum bis zur Sehenswürdigkeit Khao Takiap.
In der Umgebung von Hua Hin gibt es zahlreiche Sehenswürdigkeiten wie z.B. den Khao Takiab, ein Berg mit altem buddhistischen Kloster und atemberaubender Aussicht. Die riesige goldene Buddhastatue am Fuße des Berges ist nicht zu übersehen.

Strand von Hua Hin
Strand von Hua Hin

Deine Thai-Reisebegleitung zeigt dir auch gerne noch andere Sehenswürdigkeiten wie den bekannten Hua Hin Nightmarket, den schönen historischen Bahnhof, das Museum Plearnwarn. Im Nachtmarkt steht dir deine Begleitung liebend gerne bei Preisverhandlungen zur Seite.


Allen Gäste, die ein Auto oder Motorroller mieten, empfiehlt sich ein Ausflug zum 60 km entfernten Pala-U Wasserfall. Vor allem in der Regenzeit ist er spektakulär. Der Wasserfall befindet sich in einem naturbelassenen Regenwald, wo es mit mit Vögeln, Schmetterlingen, Fischen und seltenen Tierarten nur so wimmelt. Auf der dritten Kaskade liegt ein natürlicher Pool, in dem man sich nach der kurzen, aber steilen Dschungelwanderung erfrischen kann.

Anreise

Nach Hua Hin kommt man am besten von Bangkok aus mit dem Taxi oder unserem Limousinenservice.

Thai Single Reisen Limousinen Service
Thai Single Reisen Limousinen Service

Der Preis für eine einfache Fahrt mit unserer Limousine von Bangkok nach Hua Hin (100km) beträgt 1800 THB (ca. 49 €) und dauert ca. 3 Stunden. Natürlich hält der Fahrer jederzeit für eine Raucher- oder Toilettenpause an. Es gibt sogar kostenloses WIFI Internet im Auto.
Wie immer gilt, dass du auch kurzfristig ein Ticket mit dem Minivan buchen kannst. Praktisch ganz Thailand ist mit Minivan-Strecken durchzogen, die Fahrt kostet für euch beide ca. 1000 THB. Beim Kauf des Tickets vor Ort ist dir deine Begleitung gerne behilflich.

Thai-Urlaubsbegleitungen für Hua Hin

Da Hua Hin nur zwei Autostunden von Bangkok entfernt liegt, reisen alle unsere Begleiterinnen aus Bangkok gerne mit dir nach Hua Hin. Das ist ein einzigartiger Vorteil gegenüber einem Singleurlaub in Phuket oder entfernteren Inseln wie Koh Samui.

Hotelempfehlungen

Hotel Kurzbeschreibung Preis
Antantara Hua Hin Resort
Anantara Hua Hin Resort
Direkt am Meer gelegenes 5* Resort. Eins der besten Hotels für deinen Singleurlaub in Thailand, leider auch hochpreisig hoch
Hotel Kurzbeschreibung Preis
Baan Nilrath Hotel Hua Hin
Baan Nilrath Hotel Hua Hin
Es muss nicht immer das teuerste Hotel für deinen Thailand Urlaub sein. Deine Begleitung wird sich auch mit diesem gut bewerteten Hotel anfreunden. günstig
Serenity Hotel Hua Hin
Serenity Hotel Hua Hin
Das 3* Plus Serenity Hua Hin Hotel liegt ebenfalls zentral und wurde von unseren zahlreichen Stammgästen besucht. Perfekt für längere Urlaube mit deiner Begleitung in Hua Hin. günstig


Das sind nur einige Hotelempfehlungen für deinen Singleurlaub in Hua Hin. Natürlich bietet Hua Hin noch weitere sehr gute Hotels für jeden Geschmack. Buchungsportale wie agoda.com bieten die Möglichkeit Filter nach Lage, Ausstattung und Preis zu setzen und vereinfachen so die Hotelsuche. Weltweit bekannte Hotelketten wie InterContinental, Marriot oder Hilton sind ebenfalls in Hua Hin vertreten.

Deine Begleitung checkt mit dir gemeinsam ins Hotel ein – einfach wie mit einer Freundin. Bitte frage aber vor der Buchung nochmal bei uns nach, damit sicher alles mit deiner Thai-Urlaubsbegleitung klappt.